Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF BATON ROUGE Reviews

464 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

This is our second month using Mosquito Joe and we are very pleased. Even with all the rain we are having we are able to stay outside until dark without getting attacked by mosquitos.

Rachel W
Jun 30, 2021

Roelf B
Jun 27, 2021

Susan C
Jun 18, 2021

David C
Jun 08, 2021

Second year using them, they have been great

Jerry B
Jun 08, 2021

Maureen W
Jun 08, 2021

I'm originally from Baton Rouge, and when I moved to San Francisco years ago, one of the things I was most excited about was living somewhere without mosquitos. When my family decided to move back on to Baton Rouge this year, I was dreading the mosquitos, until someone recommended Mosquito Joe. I was skeptical, but I've been blown away by the results after just one treatment. I hang out with my kids every night outside and we are completely free of mosquitos. Thanks for everything!

Josh F
Jun 07, 2021

As a homeowner with outdoor seating, TV set-up and pool facilities... summer is usually compounded by unwanted pests. Not so this summer as we are pleasantly surprised as to how effective the Mosquitoe Joe process has been.👍

Kevin M
Jun 01, 2021

Chris S
May 30, 2021

Mark G
May 29, 2021