Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF BATON ROUGE Reviews

420 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Don T
Jan 16, 2021

Excellent! I can leave my door open to enjoy the weather with no worries! Thank you!

Saundra L
Jan 15, 2021

Raina J
Jan 12, 2021

Jean H
Jan 10, 2021

Chris R
Jan 09, 2021

Great experience. Excellent tech and great manager. This service has made it possible for us to use our outdoor living space!

Steve D
Jan 04, 2021

My husband and I have noticed a big difference in the ability to enjoy our backyard, expecially during the summer months, since using your services. We have been able to enjoy summer evenings without insects, which is very much appreciated.

Ronna L
Jan 04, 2021

I was a magnet for mosquitoes. So much so that I had to spray Off on me every time I went outside. Thanks to you, I haven’t had to do that since I hired you. Thanks for making outside pleasant once again.

Mike A
Jan 04, 2021

Joey M
Jan 04, 2021

Bill K
Jan 03, 2021